The Biz of Pacelinebiz

Turning things on end to achieve results!

Goodbye

with 2 comments

I began this blog on September 7, 2009 and today is the 366th and final installment.  This year I began to think it was about time I stopped subjecting the internet to my ramblings every week.  As I thought more about it I decided to end with blog number 366 so that there would be one blog post for every day of the year – including leap year.  I considered having the last blog appear with a link to a blog topic for every day of the year.  This would be similar to the page a day calendar that is popular for cartoonists or for “word of the day” calendars.  After consideration; I decided it would take too long to do.  I am sure you will find a way to make it without my weekly contribution to your life.

Thanks for reading.  I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Written by pacelinebiz

September 4, 2016 at 8:04 am

Posted in General Interest

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So now what will we do to know that you are still taking care of business?! While I don’t comment on these posts, it was nice to be updated, knowing that Mr. Pace line was doing OK. Best wishes and great job!!

    Chuck Brown

    September 4, 2016 at 8:54 am

  2. Say it ain’t so!

    Brad McMahan

    September 5, 2016 at 12:24 am


Leave a Reply

