The Biz of Pacelinebiz

Turning things on end to achieve results!

A special announcement from Paceline

leave a comment »

This week I am announcing that I have completely updated the website for Paceline Business Consulting, LLC.  In addition to format changes, the web address has changed. 

 The new web address is:

 http://www.pacelinebiz.com/wordpress/

 By moving my website I am now able to make changes to it myself and use the website more effectively to promote my business.  In addition to the website changes, I also updated my blog with a link to the new website as well as a listing of some of the services I offer.  I encourage you to take a look at the changes to my blog and my website and provide comments if you wish.  I am rolling the new website out today although it is not 100% complete.  The additional changes I need to make are minor and cosmetic in nature and will not affect the content.  These changes will require some consultation with the software provider but should be complete within a week or two.  I am going to deactivate my current web address once all the changes to my new website have been made.

 Finally, an update from last week’s blog on the results about the Super Bowl poll.  The poll results were a little surprising.  100% of you thought that having the Super Bowl on Saturday night is a better alternative than the current Sunday night.  I expected the results to be heavily weighted in favor of moving it to Saturday night but I did not anticipate a unanimous decision.  Now, if we could only get the attention of the NFL…

 Have a good week.

Written by pacelinebiz

February 8, 2010 at 8:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

